top of page
  • Writer's pictureUluri

Wish List: Send Gifts to my Pets


Would you like to send my pets some food, snacks, or treats? HERE is my Amazon Wishlist with a nice big ol' list of a bunch of things my pets would love. It's organized by Cats, Dog, Rabbits, then my stuff to make everything organized.


Pet List Remo: A derpy Dog who loves giving hugs. He's a shephard/chow mix and he's tooprecious. Cabbage: A frumpy cat who likes to hold a conversation. She loves sleeping on faces and making gross noises when she cleans herself. Baby Soap: Her meow is the Cries of an Angel. She's an Asshole. Marhsmallow: A fat Rabbit who's dreams of being a cloud are foiled by Gravity. She loves potatoes. Ginger: *Lots of clanking noises* Eats any. ANYTHING! Nugget: The best rabbit in the World who knows how to unlock his cage. This one eared bun is so much fun. A surprisingly picky eater. Hates veggies loves fruit.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page