top of page
  • Writer's pictureUluri

Possible art delays

Hello hello everyone. There may be art delays in projects due to medical reasons... Again. I'm pissed off at my frail as a fairy gnat body.


Projects that may experience delays are Fox Series, Fluff of Terror, and my Commission Queue. Artfight will also be effected, but not as much because I was planning sketches to begin with and I can carry a sketchbook anywhere if I can't be at my work desk.


I will be trying my best to work on things as I can. My ability to draw isn't the issue, but this time it is the ability to use my work station for certain amounts of time.


Project info

Commission Queue: last com started. High priority.

Fox series: base colors placed, ready for painting. Low priority, will work on when can.

Fluff Comic: page 7 completed and can be posted on schedule, page 8 not started, fundraising for 9+10 will start July 1st. Medium priority.

Artfight: lowest priority, but easiest to work on. Will do during my "spare time" when I can't do the above.

Videos: Low priority. I want to work on at least one Minecraft video, but this is delayed anyways because Minecraft bugs.


🙁

11 views0 comments
bottom of page