top of page
  • Writer's pictureUluri

I'm enjoying Dragon (and posting art here)

Updated: Dec 23, 2019



I'm really enjoying being a dragon even though its been only a few days. I've been so happy about it I have even been dreaming about it, which dreaming about being Uluri is a very rare thing for me. XD Talking about makes me feel super weird, though, being excited over a character in this way. I can't describe it.


Feathered Uluri I am also incredibly happy with, too. Like I mentioned in the last update, I updated my Ref Page for Uluri. I am so happy about these designs, that I decided to make sure they are up at the front of my ref sheet pool for them.


Anyways, I just want to go on about my happiness. I'm super happy right now. (ADDED NEWS I'm going to start posting my art)



List of art I want now

  • New Profile ARt with Either Dragon or Feather Ulu.

  • Dragon Uluri invites Munch "Do you want to play Kaiju?" Next panel is them with :3 face all rwar over a city. Next panel Munch is shooting hyper beams and Uluri is tail smashing over building blocks and toy cars.

  • Dragon Uluri with Zozo. Hugs

  • Dragon Uluri letting Zozo ride on back. (don't need to fly, just ride)

  • Dragon Ulu in a tree.

  • At least 3 different derp chibis.

  • I want art with Tetsurou and me now. I want to be so derpy!

  • I want to eat something.

  • Seasonal Artwork SUPER drawn. Like really super. So, at least 4 super drawn art for Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter. (I'll def be doing this myself)

  • Dragon Ulu tries to hide under Efret's cloths (while on him). too big now, and butt end sticking out.

  • Make video testing voice with Ulu. Maybe pick a story.

  • group pic with some people

  • animation, Ulu being squished into different form (TF)

  • waterfall

42 views0 comments
bottom of page