top of page
  • Writer's pictureUluri

Profile Area for Blog Members added.


Hey there guys, I have added in the Profile area for people who join as members to my blog. I don't quite know how to set it up yet, but it is there for anyone who wants a profile of their own to edit.


You can sign up by going to News. Let me know if there are any other things you would like to see on this site, and how to improve it. It's much appreciated. Still learning how to improve the Members area at the moment.


Update breakdown

  • New Profile Area added for personal customization

  • Accessible via the News Tab after logging in or signing up.

  • Login asks to log in first rather than sign up first. I found that really annoying.

  • I can add in moderators for my blog. neat.

23 views1 comment
bottom of page