top of page
  • Writer's pictureUluri

IMPORTANT: Break time due to lots of bads

Not going into a lot of detail, but I am distressed in quite a heavy emotional way. The last two weeks have been pretty rough. I am personally okay and financially okay, so no worries there, but I need to take some time right now. A lot of not great things happened in a short span of time. This is going to be more of a social break more than anything. I'm overwhelmed. I'll be lurking. Probably hoarding artwork.

COMMISSIONS Those are currently closed. I won't be opening any largescale ones until probably April. Might take on some sketches in March. My current Commissions Queue is Filled, and I super thank the folks who have contacted me about comic commissions.

With this break, Current Commissions will be rather slow. (Which sucks, im already a super slow artist.) I have one started, and two I still need WIPs for. Commissioners can always contact me via email for updates as well, this social break doesn't mean I'll stop business communications. I just want to make sure that the art I make for you doesn't have any bad emotions put into them when I make it.

17 views0 comments
bottom of page