top of page
  • Writer's pictureUluri

Art Picks Up


Why hello there everyone, today I am here to let you know that some non-pokemon icon related artwork will begin to be posted, as I have a few artworks stocked up of varying kinds. I'll let you know what you are in store for.


Coming up we have some Eevee Kingdom Asks you will be seeing. Soon after will be a few Uluri Asks that you guys have been sending my way. I'll be continuing to work on those types of works a little more often lately, so free to send more asks to either.


Now that it's spooky season, you can expect Gore and Halloween themed artwork to appear. During this and next month, I would be very happy to take on some gore and spooky commissions. So, be sure to check out my art sites linked below for any of the upcoming artworks that I'll be uploading.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page