top of page
  • Writer's pictureUluri

Art Block: Effecting Commissions



What a pain. I've been working through artblock for the last month now. This has been effecting commissions that I have not been able to get through them. I have, indeed, tried to start work on them a quite a few times on different ones in hopes that it would work through it, but to no avail.


With that, I must announce that commissions will be slow until I can work through this artblock. You may notice that I am putting out a number of Ask Series, and that would be part of it. Waiting for the block to go away didn't work. Trying to work on projects wasn't going anywhere. Therefor I have decided to work on a few personal or fanart related works in hopes to jar the block out of my brain.


Last ditch efforts GOOOOOooooO!!! Do feel free to send asks here.

10 views0 comments
bottom of page